Vous êtes ici : Accueil > L'UMR > Personnel du laboratoire MEM

Personnel du laboratoire MEM

Publié le 1 mars 2021
ALVAREZ QUICENOJuan-CamiloL_SIM Juan-Camilo.AlvarezQuiceno@cea.fr
BADONISaumyaLRM Saumya.Badoni@cea.fr
BARDETMichelLRM Michel.Bardet@cea.fr
BAYLEPierre-AlainLRM Pierre-Alain.Bayle@cea.fr
BIQUARDXavierNRS Xavier.Biquard@cea.fr
BOURDAROTFrédéricMDN bourdaro@ill.fr
CALISTEDamienL_SIM Damien.Caliste@cea.fr
DAKHLAOUI OnsLRM Ons.Dakhlaoui@cea.fr
DEGOMMEAugustinL_SIM Augustin.Degomme@cea.fr
DEUTSCHThierryResponsable du MEM
Thierry.Deutsch@cea.fr
DUCHEMINIvanL_SIM Ivan.Duchemin@cea.fr
DUPRAZMaxime NRS maxime.dupraz@esrf.fr
EYMERYJoëlNRS Joel.Eymery@cea.fr
FARCHIAlainSGX Alain.Farchi@cea.fr
FORMETBenoîtNRS Benoit.Formet@esrf.fr
FOUILLOUXPascalMDN fouilloux@ill.fr
FRIESPascal-HenryLRM Pascal-H.Fries@cea.fr
GAUTODiegoLRM Diego.Gauto@cea.fr
GENOVESELuigiL_SIM Luigi.Genovese@cea.fr
DE GEYER d'ORTHArnaudSGX Arnaud.Degeyer@cea.fr
GRENIERBéatriceMDN grenier@ill.fr
GROMOVAMarinaLRM Marina.Gromova@cea.fr
GUPTASameerL_SIM Sameer.Gupta@cea.fr
HARRABIRaniaLRM Rania.Harrabi@cea.fr
HEDIGERSabineLRM Sabine.Hediger@cea.fr
HECQUETPascalNRS Pascal.Hecquet@cea.fr
JALABERTDenisLEMMA Denis.Jalabert@cea.fr
JANKOWSKIMaciejNRS maciej.jankowski@esrf.fr
JOUNEAUPierre-HenriLEMMA Pierre-Henri.Jouneau@cea.fr
KOMATSUBARAArisa LRM Arisa.Komatsubara@cea.fr
KUMARAkshayLRM Akshay.Kumar@cea.fr
KUMARPraveenLEMMA Praveen.Kumar@cea.fr
LANÇONFrédéricL_SIM Frederic.Lancon@cea.fr
LEEDanielLRM Daniel.Lee@cea.fr
LEQUIENStéphaneSGX Stephane.Lequien@cea.fr
LIJingL_SIM Jing.Li@cea.fr
LI NiNRS ni.li@esrf.fr
LONGUETBenjaminMDN longuet@ill.fr
LUONGMinh-AnhLEMMA Minh-Anh.Luong@cea.fr
MANTEGAZZAFrédéricMDN mantegazza@ill.fr
MARTINEZ DIAZBielL_SIM Biel.MartineziDiaz@cea.fr
MICHALVincentL_SIM Vincent.Michal@cea.fr
MOLLARDNicolasLEMMA Nicolas.Mollard@cea.fr
MONGELLAZBernardSGX Bernard.Mongellaz@cea.fr
MOSSAStefanoL_SIM Stefano.Mossa@cea.fr
NIQUETYann-MichelL_SIM Yann-Michel.Niquet@cea.fr
OKUNOHanakoLEMMA Hanako.Okuno@cea.fr
DE PAEPEGaëlLRM Gael.dePaepe@cea.fr
PICOTCharlesDirection Charles.Picot@cea.fr
POCHETPascalL_SIM Pascal.Pochet@cea.fr
POUGETStéphanieSGX Stephanie.Pouget@cea.fr
RABAMatthiasMDN Raba@ill.fr
RAYMONDStéphaneMDN raymond@ill.fr
RENAUDGillesNRS Gilles.Renaud@cea.fr
RESSOUCHEÉricMDN ressouche@ill.fr
REVENANT-BRIZARDChristineNRS Christine.Revenant-Brizard@cea.fr
RICHARD Marie-IngridNRS mrichard@esrf.fr
RIEUTORDFrançoisNRS
Francois.Rieutord@cea.fr
ROBACHOdileNRS robach@esrf.fr
ROBINÉricLEMMA Eric.Robin@cea.fr
RONSEAUXPaulineNRS Pauline.Ronseaux@cea.fr
ROUVIEREJean-LucLEMMA Jean-Luc.Rouviere@cea.fr
SABATÉMoniqueDirection Monique.Sabate@cea.fr
SELVARAJSelvaL_SIM Selva.Selvaraj@cea.fr
SHARMAKshipra LEMMA Kshipra.Sharma@cea.fr
TARDIFSamuelNRS Samuel.Tardif@cea.fr
ULRICHOlivierNRS ulrich@esrf.fr
VENITUCCIBenjaminL_SIM Benjamin.Venitucci@cea.fr
VETTARDBrunoMDN vettard@ill.fr
ZAPATA DOMINGUEZDianaSGX Diana.Zapatadominguez@cea.fr