Vous êtes ici : Accueil > L'UMR > Personnel du laboratoire MEM

Personnel du laboratoire MEM

Publié le 1 juin 2021
ALVAREZ QUICENO Juan-CamiloL_SIM Juan-Camilo.AlvarezQuiceno@cea.fr 
BADONI SaumyaLRM Saumya.Badoni@cea.fr 
BARDET Michel - Bio (English)LRM Michel.Bardet@cea.fr
BAYLE Pierre-AlainLRM Pierre-Alain.Bayle@cea.fr
BIQUARD XavierNRS Xavier.Biquard@cea.fr
BOURDAROT FrédéricMDN bourdaro@ill.fr
CALISTE Damien - Bio (English)L_SIM Damien.Caliste@cea.fr
DAKHLAOUI OnsLRM Ons.Dakhlaoui@cea.fr 
DEGOMME AugustinL_SIM Augustin.Degomme@cea.fr 
DEUTSCH Thierry - Bio (English)Head of / Responsable de MEM
Thierry.Deutsch@cea.fr
DUCHEMIN Ivan - Bio (English)L_SIM Ivan.Duchemin@cea.fr
DUPRAZ MaximeNRS maxime.dupraz@esrf.fr 
EYMERY Joël - Bio (English)NRS Joel.Eymery@cea.fr
FARCHI AlainSGX Alain.Farchi@cea.fr
FILIPPONE MicheleL_SIM Michele.Filippone@cea.fr
FORMET BenoîtNRS Benoit.Formet@esrf.fr 
FOUILLOUX PascalMDN fouilloux@ill.fr
FRIES Pascal-HenryLRM Pascal-H.Fries@cea.fr
GAUTO DiegoLRM Diego.Gauto@cea.fr 
GENOVESE LuigiL_SIM Luigi.Genovese@cea.fr
DE GEYER d'ORTH ArnaudSGX Arnaud.Degeyer@cea.fr
GRENIER BéatriceMDN grenier@ill.fr
GROMOVA MarinaLRM Marina.Gromova@cea.fr
GUPTA SameerL_SIM Sameer.Gupta@cea.fr 
HARRABI RaniaLRM Rania.Harrabi@cea.fr 
HEDIGER SabineLRM Sabine.Hediger@cea.fr
HECQUET PascalNRS Pascal.Hecquet@cea.fr
JALABERT DenisLEMMA Denis.Jalabert@cea.fr
JANKOWSKI MaciejNRS maciej.jankowski@esrf.fr 
JOUNEAU Pierre-HenriLEMMA Pierre-Henri.Jouneau@cea.fr 
KOMATSUBARA ArisaLRM Arisa.Komatsubara@cea.fr 
KUMAR AkshayLRM Akshay.Kumar@cea.fr
KUMAR PraveenLEMMA Praveen.Kumar@cea.fr 
LANÇON Frédéric - Bio (French - English)L_SIM Frederic.Lancon@cea.fr
LEE Daniel - Bio (English)LRM Daniel.Lee@cea.fr
LEQUIEN StéphaneSGX Stephane.Lequien@cea.fr 
LI JingL_SIM Jing.Li@cea.fr 
LI NiNRS ni.li@esrf.fr 
LONGUET BenjaminMDN longuet@ill.fr
LUONG Minh-AnhLEMMA Minh-Anh.Luong@cea.fr 
MANTEGAZZA FrédéricMDN mantegazza@ill.fr
MARTINEZ DIAZ BielL_SIM Biel.MartineziDiaz@cea.fr 
MICHAL VincentL_SIM Vincent.Michal@cea.fr 
MOLLARD NicolasLEMMA Nicolas.Mollard@cea.fr
MONGELLAZ BernardSGX Bernard.Mongellaz@cea.fr
MOSSA Stefano - Bio (French - English)L_SIM Stefano.Mossa@cea.fr
NIQUET Yann-MichelL_SIM Yann-Michel.Niquet@cea.fr
OKUNO HanakoLEMMA Hanako.Okuno@cea.fr
DE PAEPE Gaël - Bio (English)LRM Gael.dePaepe@cea.fr
PICOT CharlesDirection Charles.Picot@cea.fr
POCHET Pascal - Bio (English)L_SIM Pascal.Pochet@cea.fr
POUGET StéphanieSGX Stephanie.Pouget@cea.fr
RABA MatthiasMDN Raba@ill.fr 
RAYMOND Stéphane - Bio (English - French)MDN raymond@ill.fr
RENAUD GillesNRS Gilles.Renaud@cea.fr
RESSOUCHE ÉricMDN ressouche@ill.fr
REVENANT-BRIZARD ChristineNRS Christine.Revenant-Brizard@cea.fr
RICHARD Marie-IngridNRS mrichard@esrf.fr 
RIEUTORD FrançoisNRS
Francois.Rieutord@cea.fr
ROBACH OdileNRS robach@esrf.fr
ROBIN ÉricLEMMA Eric.Robin@cea.fr 
RONSEAUX PaulineNRS Pauline.Ronseaux@cea.fr 
ROUVIERE Jean-Luc - Bio (English)LEMMA Jean-Luc.Rouviere@cea.fr
SABATÉ MoniqueDirection Monique.Sabate@cea.fr 
SELVARAJ SelvaL_SIM Selva.Selvaraj@cea.fr 
SHARMA Kshipra LEMMA Kshipra.Sharma@cea.fr 
TARDIF SamuelNRS Samuel.Tardif@cea.fr 
ULRICH OlivierNRS ulrich@esrf.fr
VENITUCCI BenjaminL_SIM Benjamin.Venitucci@cea.fr
VETTARD BrunoMDN vettard@ill.fr
ZAPATA DOMINGUEZ DianaSGX Diana.Zapatadominguez@cea.fr