Vous êtes ici : Accueil > L'UMR > Personnel du laboratoire MEM

Personnel du laboratoire MEM

Publié le 5 novembre 2021
ALARAB ShabiLRM Shadi.Alarab@cea.fr 
ATLAN ClémentNRS Clement.Atlan@cea.fr 
BARDET Michel - Bio (English)LRM Michel.Bardet@cea.fr
BAYLE Pierre-AlainLRM Pierre-Alain.Bayle@cea.fr
BEAL LouisL_SIM Louis.Beal@cea.fr 
BEAUVOIS KettyMDN  
BIQUARD XavierNRS Xavier.Biquard@cea.fr
BOURDAROT FrédéricMDN bourdaro@ill.fr
CALISTE Damien - Bio (English)L_SIM Damien.Caliste@cea.fr
CHATELIER CorentinNRS Corentin.Chatelier@cea.fr 
DEGOMME AugustinL_SIM Augustin.Degomme@cea.fr 
DEUTSCH Thierry - Bio (English)Head of MEM Thierry.Deutsch@cea.fr
DOSENOVIC DordeLEMMA Dorde.Dosenovic2@cea.fr 
DUCHEMIN Ivan - Bio (English)L_SIM Ivan.Duchemin@cea.fr
DUPRAZ MaximeNRS maxime.dupraz@esrf.fr 
EYMERY Joël - Bio (English)NRS Joel.Eymery@cea.fr
FILIPPONE MicheleL_SIM Michele.Filippone@cea.fr
FOUILLOUX PascalMDN fouilloux@ill.fr
FRIES Pascal-HenryLRM Pascal-H.Fries@cea.fr
FU YaoLRM Yao.Fu@cea.fr 
GARCIA ABADILLO  JoséL_SIM Jose.GarciaAbadilloUriel@cea.fr 
GENOVESE LuigiL_SIM Luigi.Genovese@cea.fr
GRENIER BéatriceMDN grenier@ill.fr
GROMOVA MarinaLRM Marina.Gromova@cea.fr
GUPTA SameerL_SIM Sameer.Gupta@cea.fr 
HARRABI RaniaLRM Rania.Harrabi@cea.fr 
HEDIGER SabineLRM Sabine.Hediger@cea.fr
HECQUET PascalNRS Pascal.Hecquet@cea.fr
INDORATO LuigiaDirection Luigia.Indorato@cea.fr
JALABERT DenisLEMMA Denis.Jalabert@cea.fr
JOLLY  MatthieuLEMMA Matthieu.Jolly@cea.fr 
JOUNEAU Pierre-HenriLEMMA Pierre-Henri.Jouneau@cea.fr 
JOUSSEAUME ThibautNRS Thibaut.Jousseaume@cea.fr 
LEQUIEN StéphaneSGX Stephane.Lequien@cea.fr 
LONGUET BenjaminMDN longuet@ill.fr
MADAAN  KajalL_SIM Kajal.Madaan@cea.fr 
MANTEGAZZA FrédéricMDN mantegazza@ill.fr
MARKER KatharinaLRM  
MARTINEZ DIAZ BielL_SIM Biel.MartineziDiaz@cea.fr 
MICHAL VincentL_SIM Vincent.Michal@cea.fr 
MONGELLAZ BernardSGX Bernard.Mongellaz@cea.fr
MOREAU BérangèreLEMMA  
MOSSA Stefano - Bio (French - English)L_SIM Stefano.Mossa@cea.fr
NIQUET Yann-MichelL_SIM Yann-Michel.Niquet@cea.fr
OBADERO  SamuelL_SIM Samuel.Obadero@cea.fr 
OKUNO-VILA HanakoLEMMA Hanako.Okuno@cea.fr
DE PAEPE Gaël - Bio (English)LRM Gael.dePaepe@cea.fr
PAUL SubhradipLRM Subhradip.Paul@cea.fr 
POCHET Pascal - Bio (English)L_SIM Pascal.Pochet@cea.fr
POUGET StéphanieSGX Stephanie.Pouget@cea.fr
PURUSHOTTAM RAJ Ravi-raj purohitNRS Ravi-rajpurohit.PurushottamRajpurohit@cea.fr 
RAYMOND Stéphane - Bio (English - French)MDN raymond@ill.fr
RENAUD GillesNRS Gilles.Renaud@cea.fr
RESSOUCHE ÉricMDN ressouche@ill.fr
REVENANT-BRIZARD ChristineNRS Christine.Revenant-Brizard@cea.fr
RICHARD Marie-IngridNRS mrichard@esrf.fr 
ROBACH OdileNRS robach@esrf.fr
ROBIN ÉricLEMMA Eric.Robin@cea.fr 
ROUVIERE Jean-Luc - Bio (English)LEMMA Jean-Luc.Rouviere@cea.fr
SCHLUTIG SandrineSGX  
SHARMA Kshipra LEMMA Kshipra.Sharma@cea.fr 
TARDIF SamuelNRS Samuel.Tardif@cea.fr 
ULRICH OlivierNRS ulrich@esrf.fr
VETTARD BrunoMDN vettard@ill.fr
WENG XiarongNRS Xiaorong.Weng@cea.fr