You are here : Home > The MEM Lab > MEM laboratory staff

MEM laboratory staff

Published on 5 November 2021
ALARAB ShabiLRMShadi.Alarab@cea.fr 
ATLAN ClémentNRSClement.Atlan@cea.fr 
BARDET Michel - Bio (English)LRMMichel.Bardet@cea.fr
BAYLE Pierre-AlainLRMPierre-Alain.Bayle@cea.fr
BEAL LouisL_SIMLouis.Beal@cea.fr 
BEAUVOIS KettyMDN  
BIQUARD XavierNRSXavier.Biquard@cea.fr
BOURDAROT FrédéricMDNbourdaro@ill.fr
CALISTE Damien - Bio (English)L_SIMDamien.Caliste@cea.fr
CHATELIER CorentinNRSCorentin.Chatelier@cea.fr 
DEGOMME AugustinL_SIMAugustin.Degomme@cea.fr 
DEUTSCH Thierry - Bio (English)Head of MEMThierry.Deutsch@cea.fr
DOSENOVIC DordeLEMMADorde.Dosenovic2@cea.fr 
DUCHEMIN Ivan - Bio (English)L_SIMIvan.Duchemin@cea.fr
DUPRAZ MaximeNRSmaxime.dupraz@esrf.fr 
EYMERY Joël - Bio (English)NRSJoel.Eymery@cea.fr
FILIPPONE MicheleL_SIMMichele.Filippone@cea.fr
FOUILLOUX PascalMDNfouilloux@ill.fr
FRIES Pascal-HenryLRMPascal-H.Fries@cea.fr
FU YaoLRMYao.Fu@cea.fr 
GARCIA ABADILLO  JoséL_SIMJose.GarciaAbadilloUriel@cea.fr 
GENOVESE LuigiL_SIMLuigi.Genovese@cea.fr
GRENIER BéatriceMDNgrenier@ill.fr
GROMOVA MarinaLRMMarina.Gromova@cea.fr
GUPTA SameerL_SIMSameer.Gupta@cea.fr 
HARRABI RaniaLRMRania.Harrabi@cea.fr 
HEDIGER SabineLRMSabine.Hediger@cea.fr
HECQUET PascalNRSPascal.Hecquet@cea.fr
INDORATO LuigiaDirectionLuigia.Indorato@cea.fr
JALABERT DenisLEMMADenis.Jalabert@cea.fr
JOLLY  MatthieuLEMMAMatthieu.Jolly@cea.fr 
JOUNEAU Pierre-HenriLEMMAPierre-Henri.Jouneau@cea.fr 
JOUSSEAUME ThibautNRSThibaut.Jousseaume@cea.fr 
LEQUIEN StéphaneSGXStephane.Lequien@cea.fr 
LONGUET BenjaminMDNlonguet@ill.fr
MADAAN  KajalL_SIMKajal.Madaan@cea.fr 
MANTEGAZZA FrédéricMDNmantegazza@ill.fr
MARKER KatharinaLRM  
MARTINEZ DIAZ BielL_SIMBiel.MartineziDiaz@cea.fr 
MICHAL VincentL_SIMVincent.Michal@cea.fr 
MONGELLAZ Bernard
SGXBernard.Mongellaz@cea.fr
MOREAU BérangèreLEMMA  
MOSSA Stefano - Bio (French - English)L_SIMStefano.Mossa@cea.fr
NIQUET Yann-MichelL_SIMYann-Michel.Niquet@cea.fr
OBADERO  SamuelL_SIMSamuel.Obadero@cea.fr 
OKUNO-VILA HanakoLEMMAHanako.Okuno@cea.fr
DE PAEPE Gaël - Bio (English)LRMGael.dePaepe@cea.fr
PAUL SubhradipLRMSubhradip.Paul@cea.fr 
POCHET Pascal - Bio (English)L_SIMPascal.Pochet@cea.fr
POUGET StéphanieSGXStephanie.Pouget@cea.fr
PURUSHOTTAM RAJ Ravi-raj purohitNRSRavi-rajpurohit.PurushottamRajpurohit@cea.fr 
RAYMOND Stéphane - Bio (English - French)MDNraymond@ill.fr
RENAUD GillesNRSGilles.Renaud@cea.fr
RESSOUCHE ÉricMDNressouche@ill.fr
REVENANT-BRIZARD ChristineNRSChristine.Revenant-Brizard@cea.fr
RICHARD Marie-IngridNRSmrichard@esrf.fr 
ROBACH OdileNRSrobach@esrf.fr
ROBIN ÉricLEMMAEric.Robin@cea.fr 
ROUVIERE Jean-Luc - Bio (English)LEMMAJean-Luc.Rouviere@cea.fr
SCHLUTIG SandrineSGX  
SHARMA Kshipra LEMMAKshipra.Sharma@cea.fr 
TARDIF SamuelNRSSamuel.Tardif@cea.fr 
ULRICH OlivierNRSulrich@esrf.fr
VETTARD BrunoMDNvettard@ill.fr
WENG XiarongNRSXiaorong.Weng@cea.fr