You are here : Home > The MEM Lab > MEM laboratory staff

MEM laboratory staff

Published on 1 June 2021
ALVAREZ QUICENO Juan-CamiloL_SIMJuan-Camilo.AlvarezQuiceno@cea.fr 
BADONI SaumyaLRMSaumya.Badoni@cea.fr 
BARDET Michel - Bio (English)LRMMichel.Bardet@cea.fr
BAYLE Pierre-AlainLRMPierre-Alain.Bayle@cea.fr
BIQUARD XavierNRSXavier.Biquard@cea.fr
BOURDAROT FrédéricMDNbourdaro@ill.fr
CALISTE Damien - Bio (English)L_SIMDamien.Caliste@cea.fr
DAKHLAOUI OnsLRMOns.Dakhlaoui@cea.fr 
DEGOMME AugustinL_SIMAugustin.Degomme@cea.fr 
DEUTSCH Thierry - Bio (English)Head of MEMThierry.Deutsch@cea.fr
DUCHEMIN Ivan - Bio (English)L_SIMIvan.Duchemin@cea.fr
DUPRAZ MaximeNRSmaxime.dupraz@esrf.fr 
EYMERY Joël - Bio (English)NRSJoel.Eymery@cea.fr
FARCHI AlainSGXAlain.Farchi@cea.fr
FILIPPONE MicheleL_SIMMichele.Filippone@cea.fr
FORMET BenoîtNRSBenoit.Formet@esrf.fr 
FOUILLOUX PascalMDNfouilloux@ill.fr
FRIES Pascal-HenryLRMPascal-H.Fries@cea.fr
GAUTO DiegoLRMDiego.Gauto@cea.fr 
GENOVESE LuigiL_SIMLuigi.Genovese@cea.fr
DE GEYER d'ORTH ArnaudSGXArnaud.Degeyer@cea.fr
GRENIER BéatriceMDNgrenier@ill.fr
GROMOVA MarinaLRMMarina.Gromova@cea.fr
GUPTA SameerL_SIMSameer.Gupta@cea.fr 
HARRABI RaniaLRMRania.Harrabi@cea.fr 
HEDIGER SabineLRMSabine.Hediger@cea.fr
HECQUET PascalNRSPascal.Hecquet@cea.fr
JALABERT DenisLEMMADenis.Jalabert@cea.fr
JANKOWSKI MaciejNRSmaciej.jankowski@esrf.fr 
JOUNEAU Pierre-HenriLEMMAPierre-Henri.Jouneau@cea.fr 
KOMATSUBARA ArisaLRMArisa.Komatsubara@cea.fr 
KUMAR AkshayLRMAkshay.Kumar@cea.fr
KUMAR PraveenLEMMAPraveen.Kumar@cea.fr 
LANÇON Frédéric - Bio (French - English)L_SIMFrederic.Lancon@cea.fr
LEE Daniel - Bio (English)LRMDaniel.Lee@cea.fr
LEQUIEN StéphaneSGXStephane.Lequien@cea.fr 
LI JingL_SIMJing.Li@cea.fr 
LI NiNRSni.li@esrf.fr 
LONGUET BenjaminMDNlonguet@ill.fr
LUONG Minh-AnhLEMMAMinh-Anh.Luong@cea.fr 
MANTEGAZZA FrédéricMDNmantegazza@ill.fr
MARTINEZ DIAZ BielL_SIMBiel.MartineziDiaz@cea.fr 
MICHAL VincentL_SIMVincent.Michal@cea.fr 
MOLLARD NicolasLEMMANicolas.Mollard@cea.fr
MONGELLAZ BernardSGXBernard.Mongellaz@cea.fr
MOSSA Stefano - Bio (French - English)L_SIMStefano.Mossa@cea.fr
NIQUET Yann-MichelL_SIMYann-Michel.Niquet@cea.fr
OKUNO HanakoLEMMAHanako.Okuno@cea.fr
DE PAEPE Gaël - Bio (English)LRMGael.dePaepe@cea.fr
PICOT CharlesDirectionCharles.Picot@cea.fr
POCHET Pascal - Bio (English)L_SIMPascal.Pochet@cea.fr
POUGET StéphanieSGXStephanie.Pouget@cea.fr
RABA MatthiasMDNRaba@ill.fr 
RAYMOND Stéphane - Bio (English - French)MDNraymond@ill.fr
RENAUD GillesNRSGilles.Renaud@cea.fr
RESSOUCHE ÉricMDNressouche@ill.fr
REVENANT-BRIZARD ChristineNRSChristine.Revenant-Brizard@cea.fr
RICHARD Marie-IngridNRSmrichard@esrf.fr 
RIEUTORD FrançoisNRSFrancois.Rieutord@cea.fr
ROBACH OdileNRSrobach@esrf.fr
ROBIN ÉricLEMMAEric.Robin@cea.fr 
RONSEAUX PaulineNRSPauline.Ronseaux@cea.fr 
ROUVIERE Jean-Luc - Bio (English)LEMMAJean-Luc.Rouviere@cea.fr
SABATÉ MoniqueDirectionMonique.Sabate@cea.fr 
SELVARAJ SelvaL_SIMSelva.Selvaraj@cea.fr 
SHARMA Kshipra LEMMAKshipra.Sharma@cea.fr 
TARDIF SamuelNRSSamuel.Tardif@cea.fr 
ULRICH OlivierNRSulrich@esrf.fr
VENITUCCI BenjaminL_SIMBenjamin.Venitucci@cea.fr
VETTARD BrunoMDNvettard@ill.fr
ZAPATA DOMINGUEZ DianaSGXDiana.Zapatadominguez@cea.fr